July 31, 2018

CyberReach Announced the appointees for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors and Board of Trustees this week. Welcome the following Cybersecurity leaders to CyberReach. Points of contact are shown for connecting with the CyberReach effort through a specific committee.

Working Board and Committee Directors

Advisory Directors:

  • Dr. Rodney Robertson
  • Christy Sanders
  • Dr. Ambareen Siraj


  • Angela Rittenbach, President
  • Isabel Fulda, Treasurer
  • Sara-Elizabeth Woodard, Secretary

Board of Trustees


  • Patricia Long
  • Rich McAdams